Your Representatives

An executive board is elected by the Assembly according to the rules of the Statute. The current board was named on 21 February 2019 for a period of three years:


Agnès Brouet – Historical Archives of the EU • Archivist

Villa Salviati





People - baglioni

Paolo Baglioni – Library • Library Systems Analyst

Badia Fiesolana





People - bastianelli

Manuela Bastianelli Rizzi – Budget and Financial Affairs Service • Financial Officer

Relations with Brussels

Badia Fiesolana



People - bechi

Laura Bechi – Real Estate and Facilities Service • Officer

Member of the Sickness Insurance Management Committee, web, relations with Brussels

Badia Fiesolana


People - bonis

Bonnie Bonis – Information and Communication Technology • System Administrator (Retired)

Administrative and organisational support, Relations with Pensioners





 Ingo Linsenmann – Robert Schuman Centre for Advanced Studies • Executive Coordinator

Member of the Pension Reserve Fund Committee

Villa Schifanoia



Giovanna Raino’ – Budget and Financial Affairs Service • Financial Officer

Financial matters, Membership and communication

Convento San Domenico




Valentina Spiga – Library • Information Specialist, Law

Memberships and communication, web

Badia Fiesolana



Lotta Svantesson – Library – EUI Repository Manager

Administrative and organisational support

Badia Fiesolana